ארגון שותפים עסקיים

...להצלחה שותפים
pSeries (RS/6000)
Business Partner Name Phone e-mail City
Accenture 03-754113403-7541134 David.z.ron@accenture.com Ramat Gan
D.B. @ Net Ltd 03-612616103-6126161 eli@dbnet.co.il Ramat Gan
03 / 054-920122303 / 054-9201223 hormoz@ccc.co.il Petach Tiqva
04-861661604-8616616 Shimon@chayon.co.il Natania
EMET COMPUTERS
SYSTEMS Ltd
03-576699903-5766999 asaf@emet.co.il Ramat Gan
03-767033303-7670333 David.chouraqi@ness.com Tel Aviv
03-927527503-9275275 Kimhi@ladpc.gov.il Petach Tiqva
iSeries (AS/400)
Business Partner Name Phone e-mail City
Accenture Ltd 03-7454113403-74541134 David.z.ron@accenture.com Ramat Gan
B-Safe Information Systems 09-952548009-9525480 menfis@bsafesolutions.com Herzeliya
03-920166903-9201669 Ronen_k@comtec.co.il Tel Aviv
03-923410103-9234101 Vered_dotan@datatex.com Petach Tiqva
09-746115509-7461155 Rafimirk@internet-zahav.net Ra'anana
03-576699903-5766999 info@barmor.co.il Ramat-Gan
FMR Computers and Software Ltd 03-519955503-5199555   Tel Aviv
04-857811104-8578111 Bjacob@gilsar.com Haifa
03-929155403-9291554 avigdor.schwartz@intentia.com Petach Tiqva
Memorex Telex (Israel) Ltd 03-924566603-9245666 bpeled@memtelex.com Petach Tiqva
03-696328403-6963284 Mii@mii.co.il Tel Aviv
03-920511103-9205111 Mica@monitin.co.il Petach Tiqva
03-539020203-5390202 Dina-na@computer-direct.co.il Petach Tiqva
Pitro-Net 09-899187009-8991870 hkedar@pitro-net.co.il Even Yehuda
03-616080803-6160808 eycut@eycut.co.il Bney Brak
09-958886009-9588860 marketing@razlee.com Herzeliya
zSeries (S/390)
Business Partner Name Phone e-mail City
Accenture Ltd 03-754113403-7541134 David.z.ron@accenture.com Ramat Gan
CIS Networking Ltd 03-923666703-9236667 Gil.tsabari@cis.co.il Ramat Gan
Matrix I.T Computer Solutions Ltd 09-959888909-9598889 Naeli@formula.co.il Herzeliya
03-961425603-9614256 michael@novelya.com Rishon Lezion
SCP Systems 03-617373703-6173737 dudi@scp.co.il Bney-Brak
xSeries Netfinity
Business Partner Name Phone e-mail City
CMS 03-636247503-6362475 avic@cms1.co.il Tel Aviv
Harel Computers Ltd 03-765888803-7658888 shami@harel.co.il Tel Aviv
03-921204003-9212040 ranb@omnitech.co.il Petach Tiqva
03-539020203-5390202 Dina-na@computer-​direct.co.il Petach Tiqva
03-634234003-6342340 haim@sh-topaz.co.il Or Yehuda
EMET COMPUTERS
SYSTEMS Ltd
03-576699903-5766999 asaf@emet.co.il Ramat Gan
03 / 054 - 920124803 / 054 - 9201248 yehuda@ccc.co.il Petach Tiqva
Chayon Computers 09-830051009-8300510 shimonch@chayon.co.il Natania
Matrix I.T Integration & Infrastructurs Ltd 03-650611103-6506111 olgag@matrix.co.il Azur
Visual D.G Ltd 03-900900003-9009000 menys@vnet.co.il Rosh Ha'ayin
WE! Consulting 09-971822209-9718222 vadim@we-can.co.il Herzeliya
STORAGE
Business Partner Name Phone e-mail City
03-920123003-9201230 nava@ccc.co.il Petach Tiqva
Chayon Computers Ltd 09-830051009-8300510 Shimonch@chayon.co.il Natania
CMS 03-636243603-6362436 avic@cms1.co.il Tel Aviv
03-650611103-6506111 olgag@matrix.co.il Tel Aviv
EMET COMPUTERS SYSTEMS Ltd 03-576699903-5766999 shraga@emet.co.il Ramat Gan
Harel Computers Ltd 03-765888803-7658888 shami@harel.co.il Tel Aviv
Matrix I.T Computer Solutions Ltd 09-959888909-9598889 Naeli@formula.co.il Herzeliya
03-539020203-5390202 Dina-na@computer-​direct.co.il Petach Tiqva
03-921204003-9212040 ranb@omnitech.co.il Petach Tiqva
03-634234003-6342340 haim@sh-topaz.co.il Or Yehuda
Visual D.G Ltd 03-900900003-9009000 menys@vnet.co.il Rosh Ha'ayin
We! Consulting group Ltd 09-971822209-9718222 vadim@we-can.co.il Herzeliya
PRINTERS
Business Partner Name Phone e-mail City
Accenture Ltd 03-754113403-7541134 David.z.ron@accenture.com Ramat Gan
Getter Tech Ltd 03-576161803-5761618 yosic@getter.co.il Ramat Gan
PST Print Solutions & Technologies 03-931754303-9317543 Michaeli@pst-israel.co.il Petach Tiqva
Rota P. co Ltd 03-687016803-6870168 Rotap@attglobal.net Ramat Gan
Team computers & systems Ltd (concord) 03-927823503-9278235 dorona@team.co.il Petach Tiqva
Alfha Terminals and Printers Ltd 03-921442203-9214422 pardess@alpha99.net Petach Tikva
P.O.S
Business Partner Name Phone e-mail City
03-613160103-6131601 Yessumim@internet-zahav.net Ramat Gan
Accenture Ltd 03-754113403-7541134 David.z.ron@accenture.com Ramat Gan
Dangot Computers Ltd 03-688237203-6882372 Arie@dangot.com Tel Aviv
Formula Retail Solutions Ltd (AZ-BEN) 03-902890003-9028900 italy@forsoftrs.com Rosh Haayin
One system Integration Ltd 03-539020203-5390202 Doron-zu@one1sys.co.il Yahud
03-645929203-6459292 benzy@taldor.co.il Tel Aviv
09-746666209-7466662 Sales@net-pos.com Hod HaSharon
TMR Electronics Ltd 09-776669909-7766699 Beni.yomtov@datalink.coml Ra'anana
SOFTWARE
Business Partner Name Phone e-mail City
03 / 054 - 920123803 / 054 - 9201238 nava@ccc.co.il Petach Tiqva
Multiconn Interational Ltd 03-556441503-5564415 Bor@multiconn.com Azur
Matrix I.T Computer Solutions Ltd 09-959888909-9598889 Naeli@formula.co.il Herzeliya
Yael Software 09-763952509-7639525 RoniM@yaelsoft.com Kfar Saba
Ness 03-548365603-5483656 lidia.kuntz@ness.com Tel Aviv
CIS 03-923666703-9236667 gil.tsabari@cis.co.il Petah-Tiqva
Idor 03-537386203-5373862 tali@idor.com Tel Aviv
Midlink 03-561333403-5613334 amir@midlink.co.il Tel Aviv
KITS 054-6474866054-6474866 amos@kits.co.il Petah-Tiqva
Risotech 052-6272820052-6272820 isaacb@risotech.com Tel Aviv
Bizwise 054-8105918054-8105918 aviad@bizwisegroup.com Tel Aviv
Tangram Soft 054-2278412054-2278412 yigal.bronfman@​tangram-soft.co.il Herzliya Pituach
Interbit 03-752992203-7529922 nitzan@interbit.co.il
arik.cogan@interbit.co.il
Tel Aviv
SECURRE 054-2049100054-2049100 zvi@securre.co.il Tel Aviv

מידע נוסף

  • כל התשובות שאתה צריך

    1-800-600-888

    1-800-600-888

    *6008 (מטלפון נייד)